Photography: Playing with Lights (Part #4)

Sumyanna Writes

I know by the end of this some of you may beg me not to take my camera around with me – but yes, I do have more pictures of lights.  I cannot help myself.  Aside from the amazing smells of this season, the lights are what speak loudest to me.  Perhaps it is because the landscape is usually gray or white – and I miss the colors of Spring, but I am romanced by the beauty of lights and just wish my camera had noticed them sooner.

img_3897-2

img_3931-2

img_3988-2

img_4006-2

img_4026-2

img_4081-2

View original post

Leave a Reply

